windows 8


windows 8 akan muncul ke pasaran mulai 26 oktober.

sekian dulu posting dari saya info tentang windows 8 akan hadir jika udah bener2 rilis di pasaran

maaf jika agan2 pada kecewa baca posting ane ^_^V

6 Responses to “windows 8”

  1. aziz Says:

    KECEWA pake BANGET gue,,, ahahahhaha

  2. I absolutely love your blog and find the majority of your post’s to be exactly what I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content for you?
    I wouldn’t mind writing a post or elaborating on a lot of the subjects you write about here. Again, awesome website!

  3. I will immediately grasp your rss as I can not to find your
    e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you have any?
    Please let me recognise in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  4. EasySMS world wide web API lets you build apps that may mail TEXT.
    Make use off regular internet dialects to create purposes in which talk
    to global SMScompanies. No need to concern yorself with complicated SMPP servers
    orr maybe hosting TXT computers. Simply post uss your own emails using your freesh distinct API telephone calls and we’ll deliver the
    idea inn your case speedily as well as post anyone
    back confirmations or even acknowledgement.

    EasySMS is a innovator operational text messaging solutions.
    Their own standing is created with technological experience, industry experience, high quality assist ass well as support trustworthiness.
    Via majority TXT as well as pc SMS to TEXT
    MESSAGE API gateways.

  5. Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web-site is so cool.

    I am impressed by the details that you have on this blog.

    It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will
    come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK!

    I found simply the info I already searched
    everywhere and simply couldn’t come across. What
    a great site.

  6. First off I want to say excellent blog! I had
    a quick question that I’d like to ask if you don’t mind. I was interested to know how you
    center yourself and clear your thoughts prior to writing. I have had a difficult time
    clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there. I do enjoy writing but it just
    seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are
    wasted just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips?
    Appreciate it!

Leave a comment